Engr. Matthew Tsekiri - Hon. Commissioner of Science and Technology, Delta State
Mrs Augustina Onokpise - Permanent Secretary
Mrs Lucky Ekeke - Director of Administration
Mr Godspower Otatohor - Director of Finance and Accounts
Mrs Chjuka Selepreye - Director of Physical and Energy Sciences
Mrs Nkechi Chukwurah - Director of Science and Technology Development
Mr Rocky Ighoyota
Director of Information and Communication Technology
Mr John Olojoba - Director of Chemical and Industrial Technology
Mr Otu Tedjere - Director of Planning and Statistics
Mr Churchill Egbregba - Director of Natural Sciences and Biotechnology